If you need to delete a workout from your account for some reason, you can simply follow the following steps:

  1. Tap on the workout in the Profile tab

  2. Tap on the Menu (...) button in the top right of the screen

  3. Tap Edit

  4. Scroll to the bottom of the workout: you should see Delete Workout

  5. Tap on this and confirm you want to delete the workout

Need Support?

Our Community Champion would love to help! Contact us at [email protected] or use the messenger.

Did this answer your question?